LAST NAME FIRST NAME GRADE/DEPT. EMAIL
Alfonso Dianette PreKinder dalfonso@dadeschools.net
Hernandez Nataly PreKinder nshernandez@dadeschools.net
del Pino Meriliz PreKinder 324869@dadeschools.net
Diaz Daisy PreKinder 315975@dadeschools.net
Santana Clara Nicole PreKinder nsantana@dadeschools.net
Dominguez Marlene PreKinder RamosMarlene2@dadeschools.net
Olivera Margarita PreKinder 267334@dadeschools.net
Garcia Judith Kindergarten jgarcia11@dadeschools.net
Avila Alissa Kindergarten aavila@dadeschools.net
Mendez Priscilla Kindergarten pmendez@dadeschools.net
Hernandez Vivian Kindergarten vhernandez12@dadeschools.net
Rodriguez Aline First Grade alinerodriguez@dadeschools.net
Diaz Lesly First Grade leslydiaz@dadeschools.net
Gonzalez Leslie First Grade lgonzalez21@dadeschools.net
Fuentes Beatriz First Grade bfuentes@dadeschools.net
Ortiz Marion Second Grade marionortiz@dadeschools.net
Suarez Saybel Second Grade saleman2@dadeschools.net
Vila Decamps Eunice Second Grade edecamps@dadeschools.net
Ibanez Evelyn Second Grade emibanez@dadeschools.net
Gomez Marisol Second Grade mgomez555@dadeschools.net
Torrens Aida Second Grade actorrens@dadeschools.net
Caram Jennifer Third Grade jenalvarez@dadeschools.net
Rodriguez Kathy Third Grade k_rodriguez@dadeschools.net
Sam-Antich Lene Third Grade lsamantich@dadeschools.net
Aparicio Ivette Third Grade iaparicio@dadeschools.net
Misas Alberta Third Grade albertamisas@dadeschools.net
Smith Jennifer Third Grade smithj@dadeschools.net
Aguilar Vanessa Fourth Grade vaguilar@dadeschools.net
Hernandez Christin Fourth Grade chernandez11@dadeschools.net
Pascual Brandi Fourth Grade bpascual@dadeschools.net
Plasencia Belkis Fourth Grade bplasencia@dadeschools.net
Arrastia Elena Fourth Grade arrastiaelena@dadeschools.net
Ley Jeannile Fourth Grade jcavada@dadeschools.net
Rodriguez Waleska Fifth Grade wrodriguez@dadeschools.net
De La Torre Lorna Fifth Grade delatorre@dadeschools.net
Perez Beatrice Fifth Grade bvperez@dadeschools.net
Morris Alicia Fifth Grade avmorris@dadeschools.net
Quindemil-Torres Flor Fifth Grade fquindemil@dadeschools.net
Soares Vivian Fifth Grade v.soares@dadeschool.net
Pita Maria Alicia Art mariapita@dadeschools.net
Pasteris Irene Music ipasteris@dadeschools.net
Ibanez Enrique PE eibanez@dadeschools.net
Iglesias Ygnacio PE Yiglesias79@dadescools.net
Venturin Arelys Bilingual aventurin@dadeschools.net
Rodriguez Ingrid Bilingual 189951@dadeshools.net
Quintana Gloria Bilingual gquintana@dadeschools.net
Samitier Alejandra SPED acsamitier@dadeschools.net
Demarchena Julie SPED juliefal@dadeschools.net
Gonzalez Lila SPED lilagonzalez@dadeschools.net
Munoz Iveth SPED mrsmunoz@dadeschools.net
Schwartz Gilat Media Specialist gschwartz@dadeschools.net
Gotay-Cano Melissa Counselor Gotay-Cano@dadeschools.net
Betancourt Jennifer Clerical jdbetancourt@dadeschools.net
Echeverria Rosaura Clerical rmecheverria@dadeschools.net
Castro Dulce Clerical dulcemariacastro@dadeschools.net
Cruz Arelys After School Care Cruz.A@dadeschools.net
Obando Kelsey After School Care kobando@dadeschools.net