NameGrade/Dept.Email
Castillo, PatriciaPreKinderpcastillo@dadeschools.net
del Pino, MerilizPreKinder324869@dadeschools.net
Diaz, DaisyPreKinder315975@dadeschools.net
Espinoza, MarilynPreKinder331365@dadeschools.net
Gonzalez, LesliePreKinderlgonzalez21@dadeschools.net
Olivera, MargaritaPreKinder267334@dadeschools.net
Rodriguez, AlinePreKinderalinerodriguez@dadeschools.net
Santana, Clara NicolePreKindernsantana@dadeschools.net
   
Avila, AlissaKindergartenaavila@dadeschools.net
Garcia, JudithKindergartenjgarcia11@dadeschools.net
Hernandez, VivianKindergartenvhernandez12@dadeschools.net
Mendez, PriscillaKindergartenpmendez@dadeschools.net
   
Diaz, LeslyFirst Gradeleslydiaz@dadeschools.net
Fuentes, BeatrizFirst Gradebfuentes@dadeschools.net
Gomez, MarisolFirst Grademgomez555@dadeschools.net
Sam-Antich, LeneFirst Gradelsamantich@dadeschools.net
Vila Decamps, EuniceFirst Gradeedecamps@dadeschools.net
   
Ortiz, MarionSecond Grademarionortiz@dadeschools.net
Smith, JenniferSecond Gradesmithj@dadeschools.net
Suarez, SaybelSecond Gradesaleman2@dadeschools.net
Torrens, AidaSecond Gradeactorrens@dadeschools.net
Zayas-Bazan, RaulSecond Graderzayas-bazan@dadeschools.net
   
Aparicio, IvetteThird Gradeiaparicio@dadeschools.net
Arrastia, ElenaThird Gradearrastiaelena@dadeschools.net
Caram, JenniferThird Gradejenalvarez@dadeschools.net
Misas, AlbertaThird Gradealbertamisas@dadeschools.net
Rodriguez, KathyThird Gradek_rodriguez@dadeschools.net
Soares, VivianThird Gradev.soares@dadeschool.net
   
Aguilar, VanessaFourth Gradevaguilar@dadeschools.net
Hernandez, ChristinFourth Gradechernandez11@dadeschools.net
Morris, AliciaFourth Gradeavmorris@dadeschools.net
Pascual, BrandiFourth Gradebpascual@dadeschools.net
Plasencia, BelkisFourth Gradebplasencia@dadeschools.net
   
De La Torre, LornaFifth Gradedelatorre@dadeschools.net
Perez, BeatriceFifth Gradebvperez@dadeschools.net
Quindemil-Torres, FlorFifth Gradefquindemil@dadeschools.net
Rodriguez, WaleskaFifth Gradewrodriguez@dadeschools.net
   
Demarchena, JulieSPEDjuliefal@dadeschools.net
Gonzalez, LilaSPEDlilagonzalez@dadeschools.net
Munoz, IvethSPEDmrsmunoz@dadeschools.net
Samitier, AlejandraSPEDacsamitier@dadeschools.net
   
Rodriguez, JanettePEcoachjrod@dadeschools.net
Pasteris, IreneMusicipasteris@dadeschools.net
Pita, Maria AliciaArtmariapita@dadeschools.net
   
Quintana, GloriaBilingualgquintana@dadeschools.net
Rodriguez, IngridBilingual189951@dadeshools.net
Venturin, ArelysBilingualaventurin@dadeschools.net
   
Schwartz, GilatMedia Specialistgschwartz@dadeschools.net
   
Gotay-Cano, MelissaCounselorGotay-Cano@dadeschools.net
   
De La Torre, MarthaClerical – ECC311733@dadeschools.net
Betancourt, JenniferClericaljdbetancourt@dadeschools.net
Castro, DulceClericaldulcemariacastro@dadeschools.net
Echeverria, RosauraClericalrmecheverria@dadeschools.net
   
Rojas, BeatriceAfter School Carebhrojas@dadeschools.net