Last Name First Name GRADE/DEPT  Email Address
Rodriguez Ingrid Bilingual 189951@dadeshools.net
del Pino Meriliz PreKinder 324869@dadeschools.net
Avila Alissa Kindergarten aavila@dadeschools.net
Samitier Alejandra SPED acsamitier@dadeschools.net
Misas Alberta Third Grade albertamisas@dadeschools.net
Rodriguez Aline First Grade alinerodriguez@dadeschools.net
Arrastia Elena Fourth Grade arrastiaelena@dadeschools.net
Venturin Arelys Bilingual aventurin@dadeschools.net
Morris Alicia Fifth Grade avmorris@dadeschools.net
Fuentes Beatriz First Grade bfuentes@dadeschools.net
Pascual Brandi Fourth Grade bpascual@dadeschools.net
Plasencia Belkis Fourth Grade bplasencia@dadeschools.net
Perez Beatrice Fifth Grade bvperez@dadeschools.nets
Hernandez Christin Fourth Grade chernandez11@dadeschools.net
Diaz Daisy PreKinder daisy.diaz0312@aol.com
Alfonso Dianette PreKinder dalfonso@dadeschools.net
De La Torre Lorna Fifth Grade delatorre@dadeschools.net
Castro Dulce Clerical dulcemariacastro@dadeschools.net
Vila Decamps Eunice Second Grade edecamps@dadeschools.net
Ibanez Enrique PE eibanez@dadeschools.net
Ibanez Evelyn Second Grade emibanez@dadeschools.net
Quindemil-Torres Flor Fifth Grade fquindemil@dadeschools.net
Melissa Gotay-Cano Counselor gotay-cano@dadeschools.net
Schwartz Gilat Media Specialist gschwartz@dadeschools.net
Aparicio Ivette Third Grade iaparicio@dadeschools.net
Betancourt Jennifer Clerical jdbetancourt@dadeschools.net
Caram Jennifer Third Grade jenalvarez@dadeschools.net
Garcia Judith Kindergarten jgarcia11@dadeschools.net
Demarchena Julie SPED juliefal@aol.com
Rodriguez Kathy Third Grade k_rodriguez@dadeschools.net
Diaz Lesly First Grade leslydiaz@dadeschools.net
Gonzalez Leslie First Grade lgonzalez21@dadeschools.net
Gonzalez Lila SPED lilagonzalez@dadeschools.net
Sam-Antich Lene’ Third Grade lsamantich@dadeschools.net
Pita Maria Alicia Art mariapita@dadeschools.net
Ortiz Marion Second Grade marionortiz@dadeschools.net
Gomez Marisol Second Grade marisol555@dadeschools.net
Fernandez Maxbel Clerical maxbel@dadeschools.net
Munoz Iveth SPED mrsmunoz@dadeschools.net
Hernandez Nataly PreKinder nats18@aol.com
Santana Clara Nicole PreKinder nsantana@dadeschools.net
Pasteris Irene Music pasterisirene@gmail.com
Mendez Priscilla Kindergarten pmendez@dadeschools.net
Suarez Saybel Second Grade saleman2@dadeschools.net
Smith Jennifer Second Grade smithj@dadeschools.net
Soares Vivian Fifth Grade v.soares@dadeschool.net
Aguilar Vanessa Fourth Grade vaguilar@dadeschools.net
Hernandez Vivian Kindergarten vhernandez12@dadeschools.net
Rodriguez Waleska Fifth Grade wrodriguez@dadeschools.net
Iglesias Ygnacio PE Yiglesias79@dadescools.net