Home / Staff Directory

 
PositionName Email  
Principal
Correa, Maritza mcorrea@dadeschools.net
Assistant Principal
Isel Ares iselares@dadeschools.net
Passmore, Celethia cpassmore@dadeschools.net
Pre-K
Dianette Alfonso dalfonso@dadeschools.net 
Hernandez, Nataly nshernandez@dadeschools.net 
Santana, Nicole nsantana@dadeschools.net 
K
Avila, Alissa aavila@dadeschools.net 
Castillo, Patty pcastillo@dadeschools.net 
Garcia, Judith jgarcia@dadeschools.net 
Hernandez, Vivian vhernandez12@dadeschools.net 
1st Grade
Fuentes, Betty bfuentes@dadeschools.net 
Gonzalez, Leslie lgonzalez21@dadeschools.net 
Hill, Peter 127396@dadeschools.net 
Mendez, Priscilla pmendez@dadeschools.net 
Yli Moreno ymoreno@dadeschools.net 
Rodriguez, Aline alinerodriguez@dadeschools.net 
2nd Grade
Decamps, Eunice edecamps@dadeschools.net 
Gomez, Marisol Mgomez555@dadeschools.net 
Ibañez, Evelyn emibanez@dadeschools.net 
Jennifer Smith smithj@dadeschools.net 
Suarez, Saybel saleman2@dadeschools.net 
Torrens-Pena, Aida actpena@dadeschools.net 
3rd Grade
Aparicio, Ivette iaparicio@dadeschools.net 
Caram, Jen jenalvarez@dadeschools.net 
Mejia, Delilah dmejia1@dadeschools.net 
Misas, Alberta albertamisas@dadeschools.net 
Rodriguez, Kathy k_rodriguez@dadeschools.net 
Sam-Antich, Lene lsamantich@dadeschools.net 
4th Grade
Aguilar, Vanessa vaguilar@dadeschools.net 
Arrastia, Elena arrastia@dadeschools.net 
Hernandez, Christin chernandez11@dadeschools.net 
Pascual, Brandi bpascual@dadeschools.net 
Plasencia, Belkis bplasencia@dadeschools.net 
Waleska Rodriguez wrodriguez@dadeschools.net 
5th Grade
Ley, Jeannile jcavada@dadeschools.net 
Morris, Alicia avmorris@dadeschools.net 
Ortiz, Marion marionortiz@dadeschools.net 
Perez, Beatrice bvperez@dadeschools.net 
Quindemil-Torres, Flor fquindemil@dadeschools.net 
Rodriguez, Waleska wrodriguez@dadeschools.net 
Soares, Vivian v.soares@dadeschools.net 
De la Torre, Lorna delatorre@dadeschools.net 
Spanish
Quintana, Gloria 247186@dadeschools.net 
Rodriguez, Ingrid 189951@dadeschools.net 
Venturin, Arelys aventurin@dadeschools.net 
SPED
Demarchena, Julie juliefal@dadeschools.net 
Gonzalez, Lila lilagonzalez@dadeschools.net 
Iveth Munoz mrsmunoz@dadeschools.net 
Samitier, Alejandra acsamitier@dadeschools.net 
ART
Pita, Maria mariapita@dadeschools.net 
Music
Pasteris, Irene ipasteris@dadeschools.net 
more info...
PE
Ibañez, Enrique eibanez@dadeschools.net 
Iglesias, Ygnacio Yiglesias79@dadeschools.net 
Media Specialist
Schwartz, Gilat gschwartz@dadeschools.net 
School psychologist
Jezel Guede jguede@dadeschools.net 
Speech Pathologist
Monica Galvez mgalvez07@dadeschools.net 
Counselor
Gotay-Cano, Missy Gotay-cano@dadeschools.net 
Treasurer
Jennifer Betancourt jbetancourt@dadeschools.net 
Registrar
Castro, Dulce dulcemariacastro@dadeschools.net 
Security
Ferrer, Vanessa vferrer@dadeschools.net 
Maritza Liriano 258941@dadeschools.net 
Cafeteria Manager
Galan, Argentina agalan@dadeschools.net